Header image  
Keeping Good Music Alive logo
Lee Saunders

British-born Lee Saunders founded the group Crystal Void. That band also was known as the Void. He worked with that band until 2000 when he became a solo artist, releasing the album A Promise of Peace.

large product photo      

A Promise Of Peace

1. Prelude
2. For A Thousand Years
3. The World Prepares
4. Soldier On Tom
5. Not Just A Phoney War
6. Face The War Alone
7. Is This The Shape? (Part 1)
8. Alone In The Dark
9. This Is The Shape (Part 2)
10. Reap The Whirlwind
11. Overlord
12. The Killing Ground Of Falaise
13. For All Our Tomorrows
14. Poor Buggers (Part 1)
15. Poor Buggers (Part 2)
16. Tomorrow’s Going To
Be A Lovely Day